AUDF Awards 2024

1. THE PREMIER AWARD Newpoint Players

to the Society presenting the Best Overall Presentation

2. THE AUSTIN STEWART AWARD Dalkey Players

To the Society which is runner up to the Premier Award

3. THE BELFAST NEWSLETTER CUP Sean Treanor

For Best Director

4. THE JAMES YOUNG GOLD AWARD Dermot Byrne, Dalkey

For the best performance by an actor

5. THE UTV HUBERT WILMOT AWARD Rachel O'Connor, Ballyshannon

For the best performance by an actress

6. THE RICHARD COCHRANE AWARD Derek Tynan, Clontarf Players

For the best performance by an Actor in a supporting role

7. THE RICHARD COCHRANE AWARD Frances Morgan, Newpoint Players

For the best performance by an Actress in a supporting role

8. THE COLIN BLAKELY AWARD Stevie Ni Liam, Dalkey Players

For the most promising Young Player

9. THE FRIERS AWARD Newpoint Players

For the society or individual responsible for the Best Décor

10. THE TERENCE KIRKWOOD AWARD Bart Players for the romp on the sofa.

For best moment of theatre

11. THE ESSO CUP Not Awarded

For the society presenting the most ambitious play